Cart 0
INXS - The Swing Album Cover

INXS - The Swing Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Original Sin
A2            Melting In The Sun
A3            I Send A Message

A4            Dancing On The Jetty
A5            The Swing

B1            Johnson's Aeroplane
B2            Love Is (What I Say)
B3            Face The Change
B4            Burn For You
B5            All The Voices

More from this collection