Cart 0
INXS - Dekadance Album Cover

INXS - Dekadance Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Original Sin
A2            I Send A Message
A3            Burn For You

A4            Dancing On The Jetty

B1            Melting In The Sun
B2            Love Is (What I Say)
Bonus Track
B3            Jackson

More from this collection