Cart 0

Howlin' Wolf - Rockin' Chair Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

180 Gram Heavyweight Purple Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Shake For Me
A2            The Red Rooster
A3            You'll Be Mine

A4            Who's Been Talkin'
A5            Wang-Dang-Doodle
A6            Little Baby
Bonus Tracks
A7            Poor Boy
A8            Rockin' Daddy

B1            Spoonful
B2            Going Down Slow
B3            Down In The Bottom
B4            Back Door Man
B5            Howlin' For My Baby
B6            Tell Me
Bonus Tracks
B7            Change My Way
B8            You Can't Be Beat

More from this collection