Cart 0
Hiatus Kaiyote - Mood Valiant Album Cover

Hiatus Kaiyote - Mood Valiant Vinyl Record


Includes Lyric + Photo Book

140 Gram Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Flight Of The Tiger Lily
A2            Sip Into Something Soft
A3            Chivalry Is Not Dead

A4            And We Go Gentle
A5            Get Sun ft. Arthur Verocai
A6            All The Words We Don't Say

B1            Hush Rattle
B2            Rose Water
B3            Red Room
B4            Sparkle Tape Break Up
B5            Stone Or Lavender
B6            Blood And Marrow

More from this collection