Cart 0
Gyroscope - Are You Involved? Album Cover

Gyroscope - Are You Involved? Vinyl Record


15th Anniversary Edition

Track Listing:


A1            Don't Look Now But I 
                 Think I'm Sweating Blood
A2            Fast Girl
A3            Beware Wolf

A4            Mistakes And Ladders
A5            A Slow Dance
A6            Sexxxy

B1            Dream Vs Scream
B2            Raindrops
B3            22 Of 3
B4            Missed The Point
B5            Don't Let The Light In
B6            She Will Come

More from this collection