Cart 0
Groove Armada - Edge Of The Horizon Album Cover

Groove Armada - Edge Of The Horizon Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Get Out On The Dancefloor
                 ft. Nick Littlemore
A2            Holding Strong 
                 ft. James Alexander Bright
A3            Tripwire ft. Nick Littlemore

B1            Don't Give Up
B2            We're Free ft. Roseau
B3            Edge Of The Horizon
                 ft. She Keeps Bees

C1            Lover 4 Now ft. Todd Edwards
C2            I Can Only Miss You ft. Paris Brightledge
C3            What Cha Gonna Do With Your Love

D1            Talk Talk ft. James Alexander Bright
D2            Dance Our Hurt Away
                 ft. Paris Brightledge

More from this collection