Cart 0
Green Day - Nimrod (2021 Reissue) Album Cover

Green Day - Nimrod Vinyl Record


Side 4 Green Day Logo Etching

Track Listing:


A1            Nice Guys Finish Last
A2            Hitchin' A Ride
A3            The Grouch

A4            Redundant
A5            Scattered
A6            All The Time

B1            Worry Rock
B2            Platypus (I Hate You)
B3            Uptight
B4            Last Ride In
B5            Jinx
B6            Haushinka

C1            Walking Alone
C2            Reject
C3            Take Back
C4            King For A Day
C5            Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
C6            Prosthetic Head

More from this collection