Cart 0

Green Day - Dookie (30th Anniversary Edition) Vinyl Record

30th Anniversary Limited Edition

Baby Blue Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Burnout
A2            Having A Blast
A3            Chump

A4            Longview
A5            Welcome To Paradise
A6            Pulling Teeth
A7            Basket Case

B1            She
B2            Sassafras Roots
B3            When I Come Around
B4            Coming Clean
B5            Emenius Sleepus
B6            In The End
B7            F.O.D.

More from this collection