Cart 0
Gorillaz - The Fall Album Cover

Gorillaz - The Fall Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Phoner To Arizona
A2            Revolving Doors
A3            Hillbilly Man

A4            Detroit
A5            Shy-Town
A6            Little Pink Plastic Bags
A7            The Joplin Spider

B1            The Parish Of Space Dust
B2            The Snake In Dallas
B3            Amarillo
B4            The Speak It Mountains
B5            Aspen Forest
B6            Bobby In Phoenix (feat. Bobby Womack)
B7            California & The Slipping Of The Sun
B8            Seattle Yodel

More from this collection