Cart 0
Gorillaz - Song Machine: Season 1 Album Cover

Gorillaz - Song Machine: Season 1 Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Strange Timez ft. Robert Smith
A2            The Valley Of The Pagans ft. Beck
A3            The Lost Chord ft. Leee John

A4            Pac-Man ft. Schoolboy Q
A5            Chalk Tablet Towers ft. St Vincent
A6            The Pink Phantom ft. Elton John &

B1            Aries ft. Peter Hook & Georgia
B2            Friday 13th ft. Octavian
B3            Dead Butterflies ft. Kano & Roxani Arias
B4            Désolé ft. Fatoumata Diawara
B5            Momentary Bliss ft. Slowthai & Slaves

More from this collection