Cart 0
Gord Downie - Secret Path Album Cover

Gord Downie - Secret Path Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Stranger
A2            Swing Set
A3            Seven Matches

A4            I Will Not Be Struck
A5            Son

B1            Secret Path
B2            Don't Let This Touch You
B3            Haunt Them. Haunt Them. Haunt Them
B4            The Only Place To Go
B5            Here. Here And Here

More from this collection