Cart 0
George Ezra - Gold Rush Kid Album Cover

George Ezra - Gold Rush Kid Vinyl Record


Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Anyone For You
A2            Green Green Grass
A3            Gold Rush Kid
A4            Manila
A5            Fell In Love At The End Of The World
A6            Don't Give Up

B1            Dance All Over Me
B2            I Went Hunting
B3            In The Morning
B4            Sweetest Human Being Alive
B5            Love Someone Else
B6            Sun Went Down

More from this collection