Cart 0
Gary Moore - Live From London Album Cover

Gary Moore - Live From London Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

180 Gram Heavyweight Orange Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Oh, Pretty Woman
A2            Bad For You Baby
A3            Down The Line

A4            Since I Met You Baby
A5            Still Got The Blues

B1            Have You Heard
B2            All Your Love

C1            The Mojo (Boogie)
C2            I Love You More Than You'll
                Ever Know
C3            Too Tired

D1            Walking By Myself
D2            The Blues Is Alright
D3            Parisienne Walkways

More from this collection