Cart 0
Gary Clark Jr. - Live Album Cover

Gary Clark Jr. - Live Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Catfish Blues
A2            Next Door Neighbor Blues
A3            Travis County

A4            When My Train Pulls In

B1            Don't Owe You A Thang
B2            Three O'Clock Blues
B3            Things Are Changin'
B4            Numb

C1            Ain't Messin 'Round
C2            If Trouble Was Money
C3            Third Stone From The Sun/
                 If You Love Me Like You Say

D1            Please Come Home
D2            Blak And Blu
D3            Bright Lights
D4            When The Sun Goes Down

More from this collection