Cart 0

Gang Of Youths - Go Farther In Lightness (Limited Edition) Vinyl Record

Limited Edition

Royal Blue Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Fear And Trembling
A2            What Can I Do If The Fire Goes Out?
A3            Atlas Drowned

A4            Keep Me In The Open

B1            L'Imaginaire
B2            Do Not Let Your Spirit Wane
B3            Go Farther In Lightness
B4            Achilles Come Down
B5            Persevere

C1            Le Symbolique
C2            Let Me Down Easy
C3            The Heart Is A Muscle

D1            Le Réel
D2            The Deepest Sighs, 
                 The Frankest Shadows
D3            Our Time Is Short
D4            Say Yes To Life

More from this collection