Cart 0
Freddie Mercury - Never Boring Album Cover

Freddie Mercury - Never Boring Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Track Listing:


A1            The Great Pretender
A2            I Was Born To Love You
A3            Barcelona

A4            In My Defence
A5            Love Kills
A6            How Can I Go On

B1            Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow
B2            Living On My Own (Radio Mix)
B3            The Golden Boy
B4            Time Waits For No One
B5            She Blows Hot And Cold
B6            Made In Heaven

More from this collection