Cart 0
Fred Again - Actual Life 3 Album Cover

Fred Again - Actual Life 3 Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            January 1st 2022
A2            Eyelar (Shutters)
A3            Delilah (Pull Me Out Of This)
A4            Kammy (Like I Do)
A5            Berwyn (All That I Got Is You)
A6            Bleu (Better With Time)

B1            Nathan (Still Breathing)
B2            Danielle (Smile On My Face)
B3            Kelly (End Of A Nightmare)
B4            Mustafa (Time To Move You)
B5            Clara (The Night Is Dark)
B6            Winnie (End Of Me)
B7            September 9th 2022

More from this collection