Cart 0
Frank Zappa - Sheik Yerbouti Album Cover

Frank Zappa - Sheik Yerbouti Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            I Have Been In You
A2            Flakes
A3            Broken Hearts Are For A**holes

A4            I'm So Cute

B1            Jones Crusher
B2            Whatever Happened To All The Fun
                In The World
B3            Rat Tomago
B4            Wait A Minute
B5            Bobby Brown Goes Down
B6            Rubber Shirt
B7            The Sheik Yerbouti Tango

C1            Baby Snakes
C2            Tryin' To Grow A Chin
C3            City Of Tiny Lights
C4            Dancin' Fool
C5            Jewish Princess

D1            Wild Love
D2            Yo' Mama

More from this collection