Cart 0

Foster The People - Torches X Vinyl Record


10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition

Orange Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Helena Beat
A2            Pumped Up Kicks
A3            Call It What You Want

A4            Don't Stop (Color On The Walls)
A5            Waste

B1            Broken Jaw
B2            Love
B3            Ruby
B4            Chin Music For The Unsuspecting Hero
B5            Downtown

C1            I Would Do Anything For You
C2            Houdini
C3            Life On The Nickel
C4            Miss You
C5            Warrant

D1            Pumped Up Kicks 
                (The Knocks Speeding Bullet Remix)
D2            Houdini (RAC Remix)
D3            Helena Beat (Lenno Extended Remix)
D4            Call It What You Want 
                (Treasure Fingers Pre-Party 
                 Remix Radio Edit)
D5            Pumped Up Kicks 
                 (Gus Dapperton Version)

More from this collection