Cart 0
Fleetwood Mac - Tusk Album Cover

Fleetwood Mac - Tusk Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Over & Over
A2            The Ledge
A3            Think About Me
A4            Save Me A Place

A5            Sara

B1            What Makes You Think You're The One
B2            Storms
B3            That's All For Everyone
B4            Not That Funny
B5            Sisters Of The Moon

C1            Angel
C2            That's Enough For Me
C3            Brown Eyes
C4            Never Make Me Cry
C5            I Know I'm Not Wrong

D1            Honey Hi
D2            Beautiful Child
D3            Walk A Thin Line
D4            Tusk
D5            Never Forget

More from this collection