Cart 0

Faith No More - Who Cares A Lot? The Greatest Hits Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            We Care A Lot (Original Version)
A2            Introduce Yourself
A3            From Out Of Nowhere

A4            Epic

B1            Falling To Pieces
B2            Midlife Crisis
B3            A Small Victory
B4            Easy

C1            Digging The Grave
C2            The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
C3            Evidence
C4            I Started A Joke

D1            Last Cup Of Sorrow
D2            Ashes To Ashes
D3            Stripsearch

More from this collection