Cart 0
Eva Cassidy - Songbird Album Cover

Eva Cassidy - Songbird Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Fields Of Gold
A2            Wade In The Water
A3            Autumn Leaves

A4            Wayfaring Stranger
A5            Songbird

B1            People Get Ready
B2            I Know You By Heart
B3            Time Is A Healer
B4            Oh, Had I A Golden Thread
B5            Over The Rainbow

More from this collection