Cart 0
Eurythmics - Savage Album Cover

Eurythmics - Savage Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Beethoven (I Love To Listen To)
A2            I've Got A Lover (Back In Japan)
A3            Do You Want To Break Up?

A4            You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
A5            Shame
A6            Savage

B1            I Need A Man
B2            Put The Blame On Me
B3            Heaven
B4            Wide Eyed Girl
B5            I Need You
B6            Brand New Day

More from this collection