Cart 0
Etta James - The Montreux Years Album Cover

Etta James - The Montreux Years Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Breakin' Up Somebody's Home
A2            I Got The Will
A3            I'd Rather Go Blind

A4            A Lover Is Forever

B1            Damn Your Eyes
B2            Tell Mama
B3            Running And Hiding Blues
B4            Something's Got A Hold On Me

C1            Beware
C2            Come To Mama
C3.1         At Last
C3.2         Trust In Me
C3.3         Sunday Kind Of Love

D1            I Sing The Blues For You
D2            Baby What You Want Me To Do

More from this collection