Cart 0
Etta James - Collected Album Cover

Etta James - Collected Vinyl Record


Limited Edition of 1500

180 Gram Heavyweight Purple Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Wallflower
                (Dance With Me Henry)
A2            Good Rockin' Daddy
A3            All I Could Do Was Cry

A4            At Last
A5            Trust In Me
A6            I Just Want To Make Love To You
A7            Don't Cry Baby
A8            Something's Got A Hold On Me
A9            Pushover
A10          Tell Mama
A11          I'd Rather Go Blind

B1            Security
B2            Quick Reaction And Satisfaction
B3            Losers Weepers - Part 1
B4            I Found A Love
B5            All The Way Down
B6            Feelin' Uneasy
B7            Groove Me
B8            Only Women Bleed

C1            Damn Your Eyes
C2            Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
C3            Embraceable You
C4            Born Under A Bad Sign
C5            Say It Isn't So
C6            Miss You
C7            I Don't Want It
C8            You Took It

D1            You Got Me (Where You Want Me)
D2            The Blues Is My Business
D3            Misty Blue
D4            If It Ain't One Thing
D5            I Hope You're Satisfied
D6            If I Can't Have You
D7            Spoonful
D8            In The Basement - Part 1
D9            Give It Up

More from this collection