Cart 0
Eric Clapton - Forever Man Album Cover

Eric Clapton - Forever Man Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Gotta Get Over
A2            I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart
A3            Anyway The Wind Blows - with J.J Cale

A4            My Father's Eyes
A5            Motherless Child

B1            Pretending
B2            Little Queen Of Spades
B3            Bad Love
B4            Behind The Mask

C1            Tears In Heaven
C2            Change The World
C3            Call Me The Breeze
C4            Forever Man
C5            Riding With The King - with B.B King

D1            It's In The Way That You Use It
D2            Circus
D3            Got You On My Mind
D4            Travelin' Alone
D5            Revolution

More from this collection