Cart 0
Eric Bibb - Dear America Album Cover

Eric Bibb - Dear America Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Whole Lotta Lovin' (ft. Ron Carter)
A2            Born Of A Woman (ft. Shaneeka Simon)
A3            Whole World's Got The Blues 
                (ft. Eric Gales)

B1            Dear America
B2            Different Picture (ft. Chuck Campbell)
B3            Tell Yourself

C1            Emmett's Ghost (ft. Ron Carter)
C2            White & Black
C3            Along The Way
C4            Talkin' 'Bout A Train Part 1 
                (ft. Billy Branch)

D1            Talkin' 'Bout A Train Part 2
D2            Love's Kingdom 
                (ft. Tommy Sims & Glen Scott)
D3            One-Ness Of Love (ft. Lisa Mills)

More from this collection