Cart 0
Enigma - MCMXC A.D. Album Cover

Enigma - MCMXC A.D. Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Voice Of Enigma
A2            Principles Of Lust
A3            Sadeness

A4            Find Love
A5            Sadeness (Reprise)
A6            Callas Went Away

B1            Mea Culpa
B2            The Voice & The Snake
B3            Knocking On Forbidden Doors
B4            Back To The Rivers Of Belief
B5            Way To Eternity
B6            Hallelujah
B7            The Rivers Of Belief

More from this collection