Cart 0
Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By Album Cover

Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Premonition (Intro)
A2            Unaccommodating ft. Young M.A
A3            You Gon' Learn ft. Royce Da 5'9"

                 & White Gold
A4            Alfred (Interlude)
A5            Those Kinda Nights ft. Ed Sheeran
A6            In Too Deep

B1            Godzilla ft. Juice Wrld
B2            Darkness
B3            Leaving Heaven ft. Skylar Grey
B4            Yah Yah ft. Royce Da 5'9", 
                Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun

C1            Stepdad (Intro)
C2            Stepdad
C3            Marsh
C4            Never Love Again
C5            Little Engine
C6            Lock It Up ft. Anderson .Paak

D1            Farewell
D2            No Regrets ft. Don Toliver
D3            I Will ft. KXXNG Crooked, Royce Da
                 5'9" & Joell Ortiz
D4            Alfred (Outro)

More from this collection