Cart 0
Eminem - Kamikaze Album Cover

Eminem - Kamikaze Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            The Ringer
A2            Greatest
A3            Lucky You ft. Joyner Lucas

A4            Paul (Skit)
A5            Normal
A6            Em Calls Paul (Skit)
A7            Stepping Stone

B1            Not Alike ft. Royce Da 5'9
B2            Kamikaze
B3            Fall
B4            Nice Guy ft. Jessie Reyez
B5            Good Guy ft. Jessie Reyez
B6            Venom (Music From The Motion Picture)

More from this collection