Cart 0
Elvis Presley - Number One Hits Album Cover

Elvis Presley - Number One Hits Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Heartbreak Hotel
A2            I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
A3            Hound Dog

A4            Don't Be Cruel
A5            Love Me Tender
A6            Too Much
A7            All Shook Up
A8            (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
A9            Jailhouse Rock
A10          Don't
A11          Hard Headed Woman
A12          A Fool Such As I

B1            A Big Hunk O' Love
B2            One Night
B3            Stuck On You
B4            It's Now Or Never
B5            Are You Lonesome Tonight
B6            Wooden Heart
B7            Surrender
B8            His Latest Flame
B9            Can't Help Falling In Love
B10          Return To Sender
B11          Good Luck Charm

More from this collection