Cart 0
Elbow - Cost Of Thousands Album Cover

Elbow - Cost Of Thousands Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Ribcage
A2            Fallen Angel
A3            Fugitive Motel
A4            Snooks (Progress Report)
A5            Switching Off

B1            Not A Job
B2            I've Got Your Number
B3            Buttons And Zips
B4            Crawling With Idiot
B5            Grace Under Pressure
B6            Flying Dream 143

More from this collection