Cart 0
Eels - Shootenanny! Album Cover

Eels - Shootenanny! Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            All In A Day's Work
A2            Saturday Morning
A3            The Good Old Days

A4            Love Of The Loveless
A5            Dirty Girl
A6            Agony


B1            Rock Hard Times
B2            Restraining Order Blues
B3            Lone Wolf
B4            Wrong About Bobby
B5            Numbered Days
B6            Fashion Awards
B7            Somebody Loves You

More from this collection