Cart 0
Eels - Beautiful Freak Album Cover

Eels - Beautiful Freak Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Novocaine For The Soul
A2            Susan's House
A3            Rags To Rags

A4            Beautiful Freak
A5            Not Ready Yet
A6            My Beloved Monster

B1            Flower
B2            Guest List
B3            Mental
B4            Spunky
B5            Your Lucky Day In Hell
B6            Manchild

More from this collection