Cart 0
Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project Album Cover

Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl


Track Listing:


A1            Beautiful People ft. Khalid
A2            South Of The Border ft. 
                Camila Cabello & Cardi B
A3            Cross Me (Explicit) ft. 
                Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock

A4            Take Me Back To London ft. Stormzy

B1            Best Part Of Me ft. Yebba
B2            I Don't Care w/ Justin Bieber
B3            Antisocial ft. Travis Scott
B4            Remember The Name (Explicit) ft. 
                Eminem & 50 Cent

C1            Feels ft. Young Thug & J Hus
C2            Put It All On Me ft. Ella Mai
C3            Nothing On You ft. Paulo Londra & Dave
C4            I Don't Want Your Money ft. H.E.R.

D1            1000 Nights ft. Meek Mill & 
                 A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
D2            Way To Break My Heart ft. Skrillex
D3            Blow w/ Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

More from this collection