Cart 0
Eagles - Hell Freezes Over Album Cover

Eagles - Hell Freezes Over Vinyl Record


25th Anniversary

Track Listing:


A1            Get Over It
A2            Love Will Keep Us Alive
A3            The Girl From Yesterday

A4            Learn To Be Still

B1            Tequila Sunrise
B2            Hotel California
B3            Wasted Time
B4            Pretty Maids All In A Row

C1            I Can't Tell You Why
C2            New York Minute
C3            The Last Resort

D1            Take It Easy
D2            In The City
D3            Life In The Fast Lane
D4            Desperado

More from this collection