Cart 0

DZ Deathrays - Positive Rising Part 1 Vinyl Record

Limited Edition

Clear with Blue Splatter Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Hi Everyone
A2            Still No Change
A3            In-To-It

A4            A Lot To Lose
A5            Hypercolour

B1            Snakes
B2            Nightmare Wrecker
B3            Year Of The Dog
                (feat. Matt Caughthran)
B4            Silver Lining

More from this collection