Cart 0
Dope Lemon - Smooth Big Cat Album Cover

Dope Lemon - Smooth Big Cat Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Picture Disc

Track Listing:


A1            Hey You
A2            Salt & Pepper
A3            Hey Little Baby

A4            Lonely Boys Paradise
A5            Give Me Honey

B1            Dope & Smoke
B2            Smooth Big Cat
B3            The Midnight Slow
B4            Mechanical Bull
B5            Hey Man Don't Look At Me Like That

More from this collection