Cart 0
Dolly Parton - Jolene Album Cover

Dolly Parton - Jolene Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Jolene
A2            When Someone Wants To Leave
A3            River Of Happiness

A4            Early Morning Breeze
A5            Highlight Of My Life

B1            I Will Always Love You
B2            Randy
B3            Living On Memories Of You
B4            Lonely Comin' Down
B5            It Must Be You

More from this collection