Cart 0

Dolly Parton - A Holly Dolly Christmas Vinyl Record


Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Holly Dolly Christmas
A2            Christmas Is ft. Miley Cyrus
A3            Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas -
                 Dolly Parton & Michael Bublé

A4            Christmas On The Square
A5            Circle Of Love
A6            All I Want For Christmas Is You -
                 Dolly Parton & Jimmy Fallon

B1            Comin' Home For Christmas
B2            Christmas Where We Are ft. 
                 Billy Ray Cyrus
B3            Pretty Paper - 
                 Dolly Parton & Willie Nelson
B4            I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
B5            You Are My Christmas ft. Randy Parton
B6            Mary, Did You Know?

More from this collection