Cart 0

diVINYLS - Essentials Vinyl Record


Limited Edition of 500

Orange with Blue Splatter Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Pleasure & Pain
A2            Temperamental
A3            Back To The Wall

A4            Only Lonely
A5            Punxsie
A6            Don't You Go Walking

B1            Boys In Town
B2            Hey Little Boy
B3            Science Fiction
B4            Sleeping Beauty
B5            Casual Encounter
B6            I'll Make You Happy

More from this collection