Cart 0
Dire Straits - Money For Nothing Album Cover

Dire Straits - Money For Nothing Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Sultans Of Swing
A2            Down To The Waterline
A3            Portobello Belle - Live 
                (Alternative Version)

B1            Twisting By The Pool (Remix)
B2            Tunnel Of Love
B3            Romeo And Juliet

C1            Where Do You Think You're Going?
C2            Walk Of Life
C3            Private Investigations

D1            Telegraph Road - Live (Remix)
D2            Money For Nothing
D3            Brothers In Arms

More from this collection