Cart 0
Derek And The Dominos - Layla And Other Love Stories Album Cover

Derek & The Domino's - Layla And Other Love Stories Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            I Looked Away
A2            Bell Bottom Blues
A3            Keep On Growing

A4            Nobody Knows You
                When You're Down And Out

B1            I Am Yours
B2            Anyday
B3            Key To The Highway

C1            Tell The Truth
C2            Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?
C3            Have You Ever Loved A Women

D1            Little Wing
D2            It's Too Late
D3            Layla
D4            Thorn Tree In The Garden

More from this collection