Cart 0
Dean Martin - This Is Dean Martin Album Cover

Dean Martin - This Is Dean Martin Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
A2            Write To Me From Naples
A3            The Test Of Time

A4            Don't You Remember?
A5            The Look
A6            Return To Me
A7            Forgetting You
A8            Once Upon A Time (It Happened)

B1            Buonasera
B2            I Know I Can't Forget
B3            Angel Baby
B4            When You're Smiling
                (The Whole World Smiles With You)
B5            Making Love Ukulele Style
B6            Promise Her Anything
B7            Outta My Mind
B8            The Magician

More from this collection