Cart 0

Dean Martin - The Platinum Collection Vinyl Record


Cool White Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            That's Amoré
A2            Volaré (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
A3            Buona Sera

A4            You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You
A5            Return To Me (Ritorna A Me)
A6            Rio Bravo
A7            Promise Her Anything 
                (But Give Her Love)
A8            Kiss

B1            Memories Are Made Of This
B2            On An Evening In Roma 
                (Sott'er Celo De Roma)
B3            Sleepy Time Gal
B4            Pretty Baby
B5            The Object Of My Affection
B6            Let Me Go Lover
B7            Dinah
B8            Forgetting You

C1            When You're Smiling
C2            Ain't That A Kick In The Head
C3            Write To Me From Naples
C4            The Man Who Plays The Mandolino
C5            You've Got Me Crying Again
C6            For You
C7            The Look
C8            Georgia On My Mind

D1            Mambo Italiano
D2            In Napoli
D3            Only Forever
D4            Maybe
D5            Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
D6            Once In A While
D7            Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
D8            Innamorata (Sweetheart)

E1            I Can't Give You Anything But Love
E2            How D'ya Like Your Eggs In The 
                Morning? - with Helen O'Connell
E3            Angel Baby
E4            Besame Mucho
E5            Vieni Su (Say You Love Me Too)
E6            It's Easy To Remember
E7            Bonne Nuit
E8            Oh Marie

F1            Sway
F2            Come Back To Sorrento
F3            (Ma Come Bali) Bella Bimba
F4            Two Sleepy People - with Line Renaud
F5            The Tricche Tracche 
                (The Tree-Kay Trah-Kay)
F6            Simpaticó
F7            Belle From Barcelona
F8            Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

More from this collection