Cart 0

David Gilmour - Live At Pompeii Vinyl Record


24 Page Photo Booklet

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            5 A.M.
A2            Rattle That Lock
A3            Faces Of Stone

A4            What Do You Want From Me

B1            The Blue
B2            The Great Gig In The Sky
B3            A Boat Lies Waiting

C1            Wish You Were Here
C2            Money
C3            In Any Tongue

D1            High Hopes
D2            One Of These Days

E1            Shine On You Crazy Diamond
                 (Parts 1-5)
E2            Fat Old Sun

F1            Coming Back To Life
F2            On An Island
F3            Today

G1            Sorrow
G2            Run Like Hell

H1            Time/Breathe (In The Air) (Reprise)
H2            Comfortably Numb

More from this collection