Cart 0
David Bowie - Legacy: The Very Best Of Bowie Album Cover

David Bowie - Legacy - The Very Best Of Bowie Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Let's Dance
A2            Ashes To Ashes
A3            Queen & David Bowie -

                 Under Pressure
A4            Life On Mars? (2016 Mix)
A5            Changes

B1            Oh! You Pretty Things
B2            The Man Who Sold The World
B3            Space Oddity
B4            Starman
B5            Ziggy Stardust

C1            The Jean Genie
C2            Rebel Rebel
C3            Golden Years
C4            David Bowie & Mick Jagger -
                 Dancing In The Street
C5            China Girl

D1            Fame
D2            Sound And Vision
D3            'Heroes'
D4            Where Are We Now?
D5            Lazarus

More from this collection