Cart 0
Daft Punk - Alive 2007 Album Cover

Daft Punk - Alive 2007 Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Robot Rock
A2            Oh Yeah
A3            Touch It

A4            Technologic
A5            Television Rules The Nation
A6            Crescendolls

B1            Too Long
B2            Steam Machine
B3            Around The World
B4            Harder Better Faster Stronger
B5            Burnin'
B6            Too Long

C1            Face To Face
C2            Short Circuit
C3            One More Time
C4            Aerodynamic
C5            Aerodynamic Beats
C6            Forget About The World

D1            Prime Time Of Your Life
D2            Brainwasher
D3            Rollin' And Scratchin'
D4            Alive
D5            Da Funk
D6            Daftendirekt
D7            Superheroes
D8            Human After All
D9            Rock 'N Roll

More from this collection