Cart 0
Cream - Disraeli Gears Album Cover

Cream - Disraeli Gears Vinyl Record

Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Strange Brew
A2            Sunshine Of Your Love
A3            World Of Pain

A4            Dance The Night Away
A5            Blue Condition

B1            Tales Of Brave Ulysses
B2            Swlabr
B3            We're Going Wrong
B4            Outside Woman Blues
B5            Take It Back
B6            Mother's Lament

More from this collection