Cart 0
Corey Taylor - CMFT Album Cover

Corey Taylor - CMFT Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Hwy 666
A2            Black Eyes Blue
A3            Samantha's Gone

A4            Meine Lux
A5            Halfway Down
A6            Silverfish

B1            Kansas
B2            Culture Head
B3            Everybody Dies On My Birthday
B4            The Maria Fire
B5            Home
B6            CMFT Must Be Stopped
B7            European Tour Bus Bathroom Song

More from this collection